Curatorial Note.

The tunnel box, explains my story of cities and signs 1. This city is all about signs and symbols. The elements of this chapter shows how deceptive the city is. Every element in the city have two meanings, the actual and the metaphorical. Through my tunnel box I have tried to explain what few elements metaphorically mean. forgetting the actual story of the cities and signs, I have written my new story and explained the story through a visual with the help of a tunnel box. For example, Medusa is an element in my story, we all know how dangerous she is, but not thinking about her bad and monstrous part, have written how good she turned out to be after the final result.

Leave a Reply

